Christmas Robin Table Mat

The Studio Upper Aynho Grounds, Aynho

Course led by Cathy Alsworth from Patchwork Robin This little chap will take centre stage on this 9 inch Christmas table mat where you will take on applique using bondaweb, very basic freemotion, basic freedom piecing and invisible binding. This course is suitable for the intermediate sewer. Please bring along your sewing machine. Fabric and… Continue reading Christmas Robin Table Mat

Sold Out £32

Beginners Block Quilt – 6 Sessions

The Studio Upper Aynho Grounds, Aynho

The 'Beginners Block Quilt' course will run over 6 sessions of the following dates from 9.30am until 12.30pm. Saturday 13th February, Saturday 27th February, Saturday 13th March, Saturday 27th March, Saturday 10th April, Saturday 24th April. We will cover techniques of using a rotary cutter, ruler and mat and prepare your fabric and practice sewing… Continue reading Beginners Block Quilt – 6 Sessions

Free Motion Quilting Workshop

The Studio Upper Aynho Grounds, Aynho

Welcoming the lovely Cathy Alsworth to our workshop for this 4 week workshop on Free Motion Quilting with 2 hour sessions starting Wednesday 24th February at 7pm with following weeks on the 3rd, 10th and 17th March 2021 Freemotion is a skill that will take your quilting to another level. Instead of just stitching in… Continue reading Free Motion Quilting Workshop

£80

Medallion Quilt Course – 6 Sessions Intermediate Level

The Studio Upper Aynho Grounds, Aynho

Medallion Quilt Course - Intermediate Level The 'Medallion Quilt' course will run over 6 sessions of the following dates from 10am until 1pm. Saturday 22th May. Saturday 26th June. Saturday 24th July. Saturday 25th September. Saturday 23rd October. Saturday 27th November Medallion quilts are made up of multiple borders around a centre motif which can… Continue reading Medallion Quilt Course – 6 Sessions Intermediate Level